Alex Frade
, DDS
Marin Center For Aesthetic Dentistry
Patient Reviews
Marin Center for Aesthetic Dentistry Reviews
2022 4th Street, San Rafael, CA 94901
5 / 5
based upon 12 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/12/2021 This is what Alex Frade did for me:
Five Extractions, Six Bone Grafts, Six Implants, Eight Crowns and White Composite used to cover Two Yellow Teeth.
Everything he did was done to my satisfaction. I Have NO Complaints.
I think Alex is an Excellent Dentist.
His place of business is very clean and all of his staff are very friendly and competent.
I know that Dental work can be very expensive But I found his fees to be quite reasonable by comparison.
One more thing. I never felt that he was in a hurry to get to another patient. If I ask questions he takes whatever time is necessary to provide an answer that I can understand. He Cares about us. STEVEN
Steven K
Posted On: 09/06/2017 I had 2 teeth extracted with no pain for the injections and no pain for the extraction. Leslie at front desk was very helpful in dealing with my insurance and phil in the back room creating the dental work is always a pleasure. highest recomendation for the last 7 years service Norm Mcvea P
Posted On: 09/06/2017 best results over the past 7 years of any dental service i have had!!!
thanks to the great staff
norm mcvea
Norman M
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Always providing great service, friendly atmosphere with a happy staff.

Spent years not showing my teeth because my crowns were so obvious, (had a fall from a bike at 14). Finally had some cash and found Dr. Frade who worked with me to give me a smile that my girlfriends envied. His work changed my life.

Now I go to him for all my dental work.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Susan (Sidney) D
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. Staff is super, all the way around and the dental work performed excellent.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Eric K
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Dr. Frade and staff care about my comfort and the health of my teeth. I love coming to my dentist.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
James D
Posted On: 04/20/2015 I feel like family here and everyone goes above and beyond to make sure my dental needs are met and that I'm a happy patient. Thank you!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Christina R
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Loved my hygienist, she was bubbly and friendly . She wasn't rough , and cared about me being comfortable! I don't want to get her name wrong cus we were joking about her being called Sophia ! But she was totally awesome ! Loved it and I would definitly recommend ! I think her name was Sheryl!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
BreAunna C
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Very friendly and clean office. Had a great conversation with my hygienist and Dr Frade was very nice. Glad I chose them!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Robin R
Posted On: 04/20/2015 I highly recommend Alex Frade, dentist in san rafael.

He has very good workmanship and nice office.

Alex saved my life from a lot of bad health and suffering. I came to him for a check up and estimate, and he found a bad infection hiden under a root canal that i got in India 20 years ago. It was infected for maybe more than dozen years. No other dentist or doctors had figured this problem out and I had been to a dozen doctors with symptoms of inflammation elevated IgG -immune system red flagged- compromised, Sore throat. I was having hot flashes night sweats but im a 54 year old man and sore throat so intense I could not speak sometimes.

Alex had to remove 3 teeth and do a bone graft on my jaw and implant. The inflammation went away and no more hot flashes ...I had a scan that showed the infection had affected my AR main artery .thyroid and throat area. And with this awareness, the healing is happening very well now...

I had heard from a couple other doctors before Alex, that they could not do anything about this, and Alex said I would be better after removing the teeth, and now I have no more symptoms and it was very good to remove this infection before bacteria got to my heart.

Good work

Thank you Alex and team at Marin dentistry
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Stan S
Posted On: 04/20/2015 Had teeth cleaned, Gladys seems to be quite competent and has a nice manner. Dr. Frade looked over my mouth, as usual, and found no problems. Always enjoy visiting this office--maybe it's the Brazilian vibe!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Mary W
Posted On: 04/20/2015 This was by far the best over-all dentist office visit experience I ever had. With less than one day's notice they accommodated my need to come in for a fallen out filling. The office was pleasant, the staff friendly and the dentist very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was quite aware of my comfort by giving me sunglasses to wear under the bright light and a spacer in my jaw to assist with keeping my mouth open. Perhaps I've been unlucky in the past, but I've never received such good treatment before. It was also a modern office with several large flat panel TV's so you can see the x-rays at the same resolution as the dentist. Finally, the filling was painless and quick.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
John B
Schedule an Appointment Now!
SCHEDULE ONLINE